Research Committee Members

 

William Cairney, PhD
OPTI-West (Research Committee Facilitator)
wjcairney@gmail.com

 

Juan Acosta, DO
Pacific Northwest University of Health Sciences
jacosta@pnwu.edu

 

Nissar Darmani, PhD
Western University of Health Sciences
ndarmani@westernu.edu

 

Joel Dickerman, DO
Center for the Advancement of Healthcare Education and Delivery, Colorado Springs, CO
JoelDickerman@c-ahead.org

 

Teckah Lawrence, MS
Research Coordinator, Arrowhead Regional Medical Center
Teckah.Lawrence@armc.sbcounty.gov

 

Gregg Lund, DO
Touro University, Vallejo, CA
gregg.Lund@tu.edu

 

Lon McQuillan, MD
Samaritan Health System, Corvallis, OR
lmcquillan@samhealth.org

 

Tanya Minasian, DO
Neurosurgery Resident, Arrowhead Regional Medical Center
tminasian@gmail.com

 

Michael Neeki, DO
Emergency Medicine, Arrowhead Regional Medical Center
michaelneeki@gmail.com

 


Research Quick Links

Research page | Mentor list (PDF)