Leadership Team Members

 

Michael Finley, DO
Chief Academic Officer, OPTI-West
Western University of Health Sciences, College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific
mfinley@westernu.edu
Office: 909-469-5265
Mobile: 909-208-4529

 

Brandon Issacs, DO
Regional Academic Officer, OPTI-West
Pacific Northwest University, College of Osteopathic Medicine
bissacs@pnwu.edu
Office: 509-249-7813

 

Paul Kalekas, DO
Regional Academic Officer, OPTI-West
Touro University Nevada, College of Osteopathic Medicine
Paul.kalekas@tun.touro.edu
Office: 702-777-1772

 

Gregg Lund, DO
Regional Academic Officer, OPTI-West
Touro University California, College of Osteopathic Medicine
gregg.Lund@tu.edu
Office: 707-638-5952

 

Lisa Ross, MS
Regional Executive Director, OPTI-West
Touro University Nevada, College of Osteopathic Medicine
lisa.ross@tun.touro.edu
Office: 702-777-1757

 

Celia Freeman, MBA
Regional Executive Director, OPTI-West
Pacific Northwest University, College of Osteopathic Medicine
cfreeman@pnwu.edu
Office: 509-249-7786

 

Janet Offhaus
Executive Associate, OPTI-West
Western University of Health Sciences, College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific
joffhaus@westernu.edu
Office: 909-469-5508

 


OPTI-West Committee Links

Board of Directors | Governance | OGME | Research | Finance